I’m running 93 miles ?!?!?!?!

Yep, you read that right – in the month of July I plan to run 93 miles to raise money for K9’s For Warriors ! I just started my half marathon training and I wanted to help a cause while I trained. This foundation specializes in partnering rescue dogs from shelters with a military veteran who may be suffering from PTSD, brain trauma, or other things that may have happened while serving our country. I 100% love this foundation and the idea behind it is amazing because both the K9 and veteran get a new lease on life.

I didn’t want this to be a very long post, but if you could please check out my fundraising website I would greatly appreciate it! Even if you cannot donate, your support is always appreciated! 93 miles is tough, but in no way does it compare to what both veterans and homeless dogs go through everyday. Please consider making a donation, 100% of the money raised goes to the foundation!

Please visit this like HERE to check out my fundraising site! All contributions are greatly appreciated!

k9s-for-warriors

Thanks for reading (:

Screen Shot 2015-05-19 at 10.35.58 PM

Leave a Reply

