Outfit of the Night!

Last night I went to Cheesecake Factory with my sweet boyfriend and had a delicious dinner. Cheesecake Factory never fails, but here’s what I wore last night ! Thanks for reading (:

IMG_2332

TOP: Amuse Society (Buckle) here ! I love this top! | JEANS: J Brand Fury here (Kim K wore these, so naturally I had to snag them!) | BOOTIES: Michael Kors Salem bootie here | PURSE: Hermes Constance (stole from my mom lol) | JEWELRY: Michael Kors watch here. Ring here.| HAIR: NuMe here | MAKEUP: My favorite foundation at the moment: Giorgio Armani Luminous silk here (I’m shade 5.5). Favorite lip combo! Lipliner. Lipstick. | Nails: Perfect Match gel polish in Pink Gin.

One thought on “Outfit of the Night!

Leave a Reply

