Easter Festivities + OOTD!

I wanted to get a quick post up of my families Easter festivities and what I wore that day! It’s always a good time when families get together for holidays and I just wanted to share what we did and ate. Basically, all clean eating went out the window yesterday, so fitness related- don’t eat what I ate yesterday hahaha!

Enjoy (:

EasterOOTD

TOP: Target here (it’s only 9$ too!) | KIMONO: Target here (perfect for spring!) | JEANS: A Gold E here |JEWELRY: Michael Kors watch here & pandora bracelet from my boyfriend w/ cute little charms. (discontinued color, but I like this one too!)  | HAIR: curled with NuMe Titan 3 25mm wand here |MAKEUP: obsessed with this lip color from Dior here ! These are so comfortable to wear & feel like water on your lips! (shade I used is #389 – kiss me)

Now onto some random pictures of food, family & cats 😀

completely normal...

completely normal…

Molly was ready to color some eggs (:

Molly was ready to color some eggs (:

egg coloring

egg coloring

Our finished eggs- we used a marbling kit this year which actually turned out amazing. After they were done drying you could shine them with a cloth- which is why some are really shiny

Our finished eggs- we used a marbling kit this year which actually turned out amazing. After they were done drying you could shine them with a cloth- which is why some are really shiny

IMG_0062

another random cat picture

another random cat picture

My beautiful Easter basket (: I got a magazine, PEZ, nail polish, a Wet Brush, gum, some makeup & a chocolate cross!

My beautiful Easter basket (: I got a magazine, PEZ, nail polish, a Wet Brush, gum, some makeup & a chocolate cross!

Easter bunny puke- LOL. no, I made Angie Eggs with our colors eggs & this was the aftermath of peeling them

Easter bunny puke- LOL. no, I made Angie Eggs with our colors eggs & this was the aftermath of peeling them

Infamous Angie Eggs :D Recipe: hardboiled eggs, bacon, shredded cheese, bacon grease, garlic & paprika (they never last long)

Infamous Angie Eggs 😀
Recipe: hardboiled eggs, bacon, shredded cheese, bacon grease, garlic & paprika (they never last long)

Fruit for my mom's DELICIOUS fruit pizza

Fruit for my mom’s DELICIOUS fruit pizza

Fruit pizza- again, never lasts long

Fruit pizza- again, never lasts long

HAM :D

HAM 😀

Seriously, we could not have asked for better weather.

Seriously, we could not have asked for better weather.

It was gorgeous

It was gorgeous

another random cat picture...

another random cat picture…

Smoked Ham <333333

Smoked Ham <333333

Cat wandering outside post-Easter feast

Cat wandering outside post-Easter feast

Fam bam <3

Fam bam ❤

Phil & Kay- our ducks that come back every spring & summer (because my mom feeds them…)

Phil & Kay- our ducks that come back every spring & summer (because my mom feeds them…)

Easter fire

Easter fire

My handsome boyfriend & I (:

My handsome boyfriend & I (:

I hope everyone had an amazing Easter & had a great time with their families, because I definitely did. I also hope you enjoyed this little look into my Easter & family! Remember the reason for Easter & how incredibly blessed we all are. He is Risen!

Thanks for reading!

7 thoughts on “Easter Festivities + OOTD!

Leave a Reply

