Outfit of the Day!

I figured I’d do another outfit of the day posts because I used my new purse that I’m obsessed with and I think it’s perfect for this Spring & Summer. I did a lot of errand running today with my boyfriend and this outfit was really cute & functional! Hope you all enjoy & as always thanks for reading!! (:

OOTD2

TOP: TJ Maxx last fall. (I really like this one & this one too | JEANS: J Brand here | FLATS: Tory Burch Reva flats here | PURSE: Rebecca Minkoff Avery here (OBSESSED & it’s on sale now !!) | JEWLERY: Necklace is from Target (similar here & here). New favorite lip combo! MAC Coral Bliss here with NARS Odalisque lip gloss over it here. | HAIR: same as last OOTD post here! (:

3 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day!

Leave a Reply

