March Favorites!

Kettlebell Beauty

So as we’re coming to the end of what I like to think is the last winter month of the year (THANK GOD), I wanted to post a few items I used obsessively throughout the month of March. They will consist of makeup, fitness items and just random things I couldn’t get enough of. If you like any of these items let me know in the comments or tell me what some of your favorite items are, I’d love to hear because as we all know I love a chance to buy/try something new! Thanks for reading! (:

Disclaimer: I am NOT a photographer nor do I really have any experience with a camera. I grabbed the camera my parents used to use to take pictures at soccer games and random events- don’t judge haha.

YSL Fusion Ink Foundation SPF 18- 60$ at SephoraIMG_5430

So I bought this stuff back…

View original post 1,928 more words

Leave a Reply

